TEL: 01159 213543
FAX: 01159 215194
EMAIL: sales@johnsonsaggregates.com

1st Choice Aggregate Supplier, Commercial and Domestic for the East Midlands

Contact

Johnsons Aggregates and Recycling Ltd Crompton Road, Ilkeston.

Office tel:      01159 213543

Office fax:     01159 215194

Email:         sales@johnsonsaggregates.com

 


Steve Johnson MD 07974 150820

Lewis Johnson Metal Sales / buying 07891 664440

Carl Lewis Transport Manager 07885 405193 carl.lewis@johnsonsaggregates.com

Jamie Agnew Sales Manager 07976 722102 sales@johnsonsaggregates.com

Mat wood Transport load planner 07458 014121   mat.wood@johnsonsaggregates.com
 
Kevin Marshall Operations Manager 07967 650609    kevin.marshall@johnsonsaggregates.com
 
Darron Higgs Plant / Yard Manager 07971 950983 darron.higgs@johnsonsaggregates.com 
Phil Wood Financial Director 01159 213543 accounts@johnsonsaggregates.com

Steve Davies Finance Manager 01159 213543   steve.davies@johnsonsaggregates.com

Neil Brown HSQE Manager  07796 568829 neil.brown@johnsonsaggregates.com

Stuart Thompson Group Compliance Manager 07796 342074 stuart.thompson@johnsonsaggregates.com